A Star Is Born, shown 17 May 2019.

Films at the Woodside

Films at The Woodside are shown in our multi purpose function room.

It can seat 100 people and is fitted with a state of the art sound and projection system.

Entry to films is just £4 and is free for our diners and residents.

Seats can be booked at the hotel (no booking fee) or online.

Friday evening films start at 7.30pm, Sunday Classics start at 6.30pm.

Our programme is as follows.

Sunday 30 June Classic Sunday: The Blues Brothers   (15)

Online Tickets 

Friday 19 July Fisherman’s Friends (12A)

Online Tickets

Friday 16 August Free Solo (12A)

Online Tickets

Sunday 25 August Classic Sunday: Thelma & Louise (15)

Online Tickets

Sunday 8 September Classic Sunday: The Godfather (15)

Online Tickets

Friday 27 September Wild Rose (15)

Online Tickets

Friday 25 October The Rocky Horror Picture Show (15)

Online Tickets

Sunday 27 October Classic Sunday: The Exorcist (18)

Online Tickets

Sunday 17 November Classic Sunday: Gladiator (15)

Online Tickets

Friday 29 November Fighting With My Family (12A)

Online Tickets

Sunday 15 December Classic Sunday: It’s a Wonderful Life (U) (Colour version)

Online Tickets

Friday 27 December Amazing Grace (U)

Online Tickets